Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule a Service Appointment 

Our factory trained Technicians will keep your Volkswagen running in top condition.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Car Cleaning Available 

We offer a full range of car cleaning and detailing for your Volkswagen. Get it looking like new!

 
Get your VW cleaned
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crosby Rewards 

Crosby Rewards members enjoy exclusive vehicle savings and convenient service advantages.

 
Get Details
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Steve Nolan

Title:Service Manager
Email:snolan@crosbyvw.com
Phone:519-894-9300
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Grant Minke

Title:Service Consultant
Email:gminke@crosbyvw.com
Phone:519-894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Katie Terzic

Title:Service Consultant
Email:kterzic@crosbyvw.com
Phone:519-894-9300
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Krystle Beatson

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:kbeatson@crosbyvw.com
Phone:519-894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Rachel Currah-Huras

Title:Warranty Manager
Email:rachel@crosbyvw.com
Phone:519-894-7379
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Vicki Matos

Title:Corrosion and Warranty Specialist
Email:vmatos@crosbyvw.com
Phone:519-894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Cristina Corbo

Title:Service Porter
Phone:519-894-9300
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Chris Cressman

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:519-894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Dan Klein-Horsman

Title:Service Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Tim Brooks

Title:Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Andrew McGill

Title:Service Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Daniel Danciu

Title:Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Mike Head

Title:Service Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

James Lindekamp

Title:Apprentice Technician
 
 
 
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen