Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule a Service Appointment 

Our factory trained Technicians will keep your Volkswagen running in top condition.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Car Cleaning Available 

We offer a full range of car cleaning and detailing for your Volkswagen. Get it looking like new!

 
Get your VW cleaned
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crosby Rewards 

Crosby Rewards members enjoy exclusive vehicle savings and convenient service advantages.

 
Get Details
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Morgan Catton

Title: Service Manager
Email:mcatton@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:(519) 894-7383
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Ian Thiessen

Title: Service Consultant
Email:ithiessen@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:(519) 894-7395
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Paul Kirkey

Title: Service Consultant
Email:pkirkey@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-7385
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Rachel Currah-Huras

Title: Warranty Manager
Email:rachel@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-7379
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Kevin Leeder

Title: Shop Foreman
Email:kleeder@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:(519) 894-9300
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Julian Promoli

Title: Office Assistant
Email:jpromoli@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Carole Cressman

Title: Office Manager
Email:ccressman@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-7398
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Tim Brooks

Title: Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Andrew McGill

Title: Service Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Daniel Danciu

Title: Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Greg Lyons

Title: Service Apprentice
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Jesse Keller

Title: Service Porter
 
 
 
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen