Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Kathleen Martin

Title: Service Manager
Email:kmartin@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:(519) 894-7383
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Rachel Currah-Huras

Title: Warranty Manager
Email:rachel@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-7379
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Katie Terzic

Title: Service Consultant
Email:kterzic@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:(519) 894-9300
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Kevin Leeder

Title: Shop Foreman
Email:kleeder@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:(519) 894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Carole Cressman

Title: Office Manager
Email:ccressman@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-7398
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Julian Promoli

Title: Office Assistant
Email:jpromoli@crosbyvwaudi.com
Phone:519-894-9300
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Tim Brooks

Title: Service Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Andrew McGill

Title: Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Daniel Danciu

Title: Service Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

John Black

Title: Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Mike Head

Title: Service Apprentice
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen

Jesse Keller

Title: Service Porter
 
 
 
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Crosby Volkswagen